Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Ingo Jungels
Tel.: 06874 / 1833-22
Fax: 06874 / 1833-20
ingo.jungels@jungels-logistik.de

Disposition
Andreas Haimann
Tel.: 06874 / 1833-14
Fax: 06874 / 1833-20
andreas.haimann@jungels-logistik.de

Kai Rippinger
Tel.: 06874 / 1833-24
Fax: 06874 / 1833-20
Kai.Rippinger@jungels-logistik.de

Abrechnung
Tanja Jungels
Tel.: 06874 / 1833-17
Fax: 06874 / 1833-20
tanja.jungels@jungels-logistik.de

Rosemarie Schuch-Glauben
Tel.: 06874 / 1833-30
Fax: 06874 / 1833-20
rosemarie.schuch@jungels-logistik.de

Buchhaltung / Lagerbuchführung
Laura Koelsch
Tel.: 06874 / 1833-33
Fax: 06874 / 1833-21
laura.koelsch@jungels-logistik.de

Liane Kopp
Tel.: 06874 / 1833-13
Fax: 06874 / 1833-21
liane.kopp@jungels-logistik.de

Zurück